Remove the option for users to disable remote configuration
The option for users to be able to disable remote configuration should be reconsidered. It doesn't really make much sense (or atleast I'd like to hear the idea behind it). Why should users be allowed to exempt themselves from policy pushed by the admin? It's also extremely annoying that users must venture into the settings and toggle the switch or otherwise be spammed to death with notifications stating that remote configuration is disabled, not to mention that me, the admin, are not able to force policies like removing unshared files/folders. Sad to say that I had to make my own (!!) installer which creates the registry entry that enables remote configuration from the get-go but I cannot do this for MacOS users.